The only way to improve safety of our roads is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. To what extent do you agree with this idea?(Bayram)

Car accidents are a major problem for society,some of them cause deaths and injuries.Most people believe that imposing harsh punishment may reduce bad results.Alternative individuals emphasize that the roads consist of poor infrastructure and road signage. This essay indicates that stricter fines are crucial but those are not one way to improving road safety. The first argument is that stricter punishments indeed act as a deterrent such as, declining reckless drivers,avoiding the usage of alcohol when drivers manage the car and so on.The government always tries to implement harsh methods in the case of encounter car accidents on the road.The prevalence of the deaths due to car accidents forces the state to accept strict decisions. For instance,in Singapore, the inhabitants suffer long sentences time due to vehicle accidents by the government. Hence, this decision cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples to improvement of the welfare of the ways. On the other hand, the second fact demonstrates that poor road conditions such as, lack of traffic signages,poor infrastructure and limited area for pedestrians' movement.Those indeed are the main reasons for the widespread traffic issues. Furthermore, most drivers complain about catching their traffic license instead of the accidents. That is why the state engages to accept appropriate rules for drivers.Including this,installing new technological tools like measuring the speed limit,increasing the number of signages on the way and so on. According to one survey,a rich infrastructure causes better road conditions which drivers aware from rules and declines injuries rather than bad car incidents. In conclusion,punishments for driving offenses are an unavoidable solution to tackling the road accidents. However, the rich infrastructure can foster better safety on the way.The increasing also traffic signage and technological tools meet the pleasure by drivers who are afraid of losing their licenses. This essay really believes that each good steps have an impact on the welfare of the road.