It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people believe it's better to get married before the age of 30. There are a lot of factors that can provide for society and for the couple itself. In this essay, I will explain and tackle this situation. Back in the earlier years, being married before 30 was a must, and it was an ideal life for everyone. Therefore, a lot of individuals feel pressured because of this. Since the economy is changing and we can feel inflation everywhere, the idea of getting married before 30 has become less common. For instance, a lot of people prefer to focus more in their carreer development than marrying. They tried to be more independent, especially when it came to financial matters. They are trying to build themselves to become financially free before stepping into marriage. As a result, a lot of them get married later in life so they can provide properly for their future family. On the contrary, there are advantages when marrying early. For example, a couple who wants to have a child, they can concieved conceived immediately because of the age. But this is not an assurance that the marriage will last. Further, both need to have an understanding of what marriage is all about. In conclusion, I disagree that being married at a young age should not be considered. It depends on the situation and perspective. Thus, it's better to be fully mature and financially literate before starting a family so that the possibility of divorce will not happen.