In many countries, the amount of rubbish produced is increasing, what do you think are the causes of this, and what can be done to solve the problem?

Most countries volume of rubish produced is unstopable. However the root of rising waste is because of growing population and products demand by people.In this essay I will discuss methods in resolving these problem As the industries is expanding and the population growth is enlarging the amount of rubish manufactured is getting bigger as well. These are the reason why waste on the earth is unstopable unstable and in fact the most problems in every country.Another isues issues is due to unsufficient recycle station specially in below standard countries.The attitude people also contribute to the pile of rubbish, for instance not doing waste management. However,there are many ways resolving this issue.In affluent countries through technology they develop machine that can used to recycle there waste and turn into useful things.In these way they lessen the increase of there rubbish.Aside from that, they manage there citizens to segregate their waste from degradable to non degradable.In these case rubbish collector effortlessly recycle it. Nevertheless in below standard countries even though they havn't hadn't had the high end machines for recycle waste they can still manage their waste through using eco friendly materials like plastic bags to paper bags. In addition, government imposed punishment for irresponsible nietizens citizens and provide assistance to the collector of rubbish. In conclusion,to keep our world clean and free from rubbish the government and its people should unit to tacle this issues.