Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

To commence with, every group of society have their own additional clothes which they wear on a few occasions, but in general, individuals wear clothes according to their comfort zone. For example, most of the individuals wear T-shirts and pyjamas at their homes. Thus, it is difficult to know about the culture or tradition which they followed. Moreover, individuals also adjust their wardrobes according to trends.As people follow the Western culture due to this, they wear Western clothes. In addition to this, individuals have different clothes on different occasions. Their garments changed according to their work. For instance, people who are working at the same place are almost dressed in the same garments. They have particular uniforms. Therefore, it is a difficult job to judge the people as they all come from different backgrounds but wear the same uniform. In conclusion, it is impossible to gain information about an individual's culture and behaviour from clothes because it changed by the environment and by work.