Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

In this competitive era, some people believe university education is a prudent way to secure a job. While other think soft skill and experiences are more valuable consider by employees.I personally believe that, it all depends on learning capacity of students as not all student can not achieve good grades so for them handful skills are more valuable and for others it might be university education.. With a doubt, unviersity education play a crucial role to increase deep knowledge about several sector such as engineer, doctors and pilots. Although soft skills and hand-on experience are necessary to get a career especially marketing and corporations jobs, sector like medical and engineer which are highly paid only hired unviersity graduaters.Because such sector require depth of knowledge and studying these subjects not only lead to high proffesional careers but also new successful researches which potentially benefit of society well-being too. On the other hand, hands on experience helps individuals use their skill in real time which cannot always possible by unversities graduaters as they focus more solely on theortical knowledge. In addition, high proffesions such doctors and engineers require high and strickt marks which may not possible for every student. Learning hand on skill and experiences could help average students get a decent job on businesses sectors, such as marketing and sales. Moreover, many employees especially small businesses do not want to spend time and money on to trainees so having a experiences and skills could easily help one in these satutions for getting a job. In conclusion, Although unversity education is the most important factor for getting a job in high tech sectors such as medicals and engineers as it requires deep learnings of these field. However, in my opinion, such excellience only possible for bright students, on the other hand,for average learners, skills and hand on experience is a prudent way of getting job on corporation sectors.A balanced approach, where unviersity education is a suitable and best way to grab a career opportunity for excellent students while handful experience is a best technique for average learners to dominate others on businesses sectors.