In many countries, the amount of rubbish produced is increasing, what do you think are the causes of this, and what can be done to solve the problem?

It is concerning that some countries have produced a large number of waste which has risen significantly. This essay will outline the reasons behind this issue and suggest possible solutions. To begin with,the high waste throughout the country is caused by some factors,one of the main factors is the lack of individual responsibility for protecting their environment, in recent years most people especially young are ignorance about the potential risk due to weak and non-strict laws. Therefore if the government does not follow up on this problem would make it worse. in addition to that many industries like the food industry when produce excessive products with no demand, so after the expired date they will be thrown it which in turn leads to a huge amount of waste. Regarding solving the problem there are many effective ways to address it. Firstly,one of the most crucial methods is people should be recycling because it contributes significantly to reducing the amount of rubbish. For instance, studies have shown that the country with the least waste is that country reusing and recycling. Secondly, it is essential to pay attention on people's awareness and make an action to raise thier awareness by educating them via schools, workplaces, and media. Finley, companies should encourage individuals to use some environmentally friendly products like reusable water bottles. To sum up, it is true that rubbish is becoming a serious issue that the global community should know about the reasons for as the first step to finding an efficient solution.