Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes should be punished the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there have been many cases where teenagers committed a grave crime It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. and some individuals think that they have to be as penalised as adults. This Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. essay will consider both situations before answering the question. On the one hand, teenagers who commit a crime It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. may have done it without thinking and would regret it later. This Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. is a chance for them to get better and understand the consequences of their actions by sending them to a place of correction. Furthermore Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., it truly helps them realize that the consequences of their own actions are not the same as the consequences of their decisions On the other hand Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., there is no guarantee that they will be able to reform because many serious crimes started with minor offences for which they were not punished and it led them to lack empathy and guilt. After that, they might feel that they can commit more and more crimes against humanity. So if the government turns a blind eye to these, it might lead to an increase of criminality in the country. In conclusion, any crime It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. committed on purpose has to be punished no matter what. Despite the fact that the crime It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. was committed by the young individuals.