Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The importance of educating child about well manner is essential for the community. In this regards many people believes that parents are responsible for shaping their children's sense of decency, while others rejects this notion and argues that schools are effectively fulfill these needs. In my opinion, both parents and teachers play vital roles in uplifting an individual's personality. This essay will furthe elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that parents are always first teacher for their child, they teach them about personal hygiene and healthy habits. Toddlers often mimic their guardians behavior such as eating style, dressing sense and facial expressions. For example, if mother and father help each others in their daily routine and support each others during hard times. As a result, this visual stimulates emotional attachment and empathy in an individuals mind, making them more respectful towards other people. One second thought, couple of reasons drive me to consider opposite notion as well, school is the place where scholars socialize with their friends and teachers and learn new ideas and achieve academic excellence. Furthermore, during the special lectures instructor serves knowledge about good touch bed touch and sex education. Consequently, academic education helps to reduce child related crime and abuse. And it can be bring positive change in the society. To recapitulate. Account to arguments aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that cooperation of schools and parents equally responsible to develop individual personality and they become ideal person for the community.