Some people think the increasing use of technology in the workplace is good for young people's prospects of gaining a job and harder for old people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals believe the rise of the use of technology in the work environment is good for young people's horizons and old people will find difficulty in seeking jobs. In my opinion, I completely agree that the technology development has many benefits but old people will be in a danger zone. Technology is really good for everyone and there are three prime advantages. Firstly, make life easier and faster and develop daily life. Secondly, reduce the cost for many services such as Text fees, newspapers, many unnecessary jobs have ended etc. Finally, Technology connects the world together and establishes new things. For example, trade, schools, research centres and many other things. In addition, it assists students in their studies. There is no doubt there are issues caused by the new development for the old individuals and There are many solutions. However, I highly recommend the three next solutions. Firstly, we could teach them how to deal with the new devices and systems that really helped them and ended their problems. Also, we should try to avoid giving them occupations that require computer experience. Therefore, they will not find any issues. Lastly, if all solutions are not made and differences or the jobs end because of the new development we should transform them into social security and retire the last solution has been taken from many governments Saudi Araba was one of them. In conclusion, I am extremely grateful for the technology used in the workplaces that will help society members as well we must take care of the older population.