Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

It is said that finishing education from university plays crucial method in obtaining a pleasant future. While others argue that having enough experience is the key to success.In tis essay,I will discuss my views on both sides and state my conclusion. I still remember those days when my parents keep on reminding me that education is the most important to have a brighter future.In fact, they are definitely right because I can observe it nowadays.Applying for a job is competence with other employees.Employers will look at your resume and most they are seeking is an educational background.Graduating from university in many cases gives high value especially in line with high skills. For instance,doctors,engineers,lawyers and other professionals need academic rather than pure hand labour.These types of knowledge need years of learning and that can only be obtained through universities. On the other hand,some thougth that having a long years of exposing yourself to the skill you want is more necessary than graduating from university. Although many succeed in this method, however it is not all the case.With the years of doing things at the same time,people tend to perfection in that skill. For example,labourers like plumber,masonry,welders and other handy labour.These types of skills do not need to complete university. In conclusion, Although both have the capability to gain a good jobs and decent pay. However, it depends on someone what they want in life or their happiness.But for me,having a good education from university outweighs long experience in many fields.Because if you have the knowledge you do not need such a long exposure to master the skills.Another thing is some intellectual aspects only obtained from university and not from experience alone.