People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of people choose to work in a different country. The question is There are more people who travel to overseas than before because the huge development in smartphones and transportation. In my opinion the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I am going to introduce the main advantages and disadvantages of this topic. To begin with, Any community can find an excellent job in any part of the world, in other words, modern technology helps the people who have experiences and high education to find jobs in overseas, Although, The people who have high-skills can not find opportunities jobs in their country, Therefore, They choose to leave their country in order to find an excellent workplace Also higher salary than their country. For instance, India has a lot of people who have high experience and high education even though they go to Dubai or Canada in order to find a job. on the other hand, There are many people who go to overseas for a while, In other words, The people who have gone to a different country albeit can not live all their life there, Moreover, some of them feel homesick due to they live with a different community and different food. For instance, India has two million of people who have gone to overseas last year, However, 80% of them come back to India this year. Hence modern technology is not enough for them to live outside their country forever. In conclusion, I would argue that even though we have achieved huge progress in technology and transportation still not enough to leave our community. They help to live for a while, But not forever