In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Last research, said that, in the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday, because economic problems in the world will continue to increase. In this essay, I will try to explain why I agree with this view. Firstly, today's life conditions are becoming hard and ten years later it will be quite difficult. This is because, the increasing level of inflation is related to the capitalist system. Especially, governments can manage the problem. If they do not do something, everything will be worse. For instance, folks's money can lose value. So, it causes holiday choices for families. Compared to fifty years ago, the choice of vacations was various and affordable but today, to choose is nearly impossible because folk do not have enough amount of money. Therefore, they would be able to go only on domestic vacations. In contrast, some people believe that government would be able to improve in the future. However, in my view, this is just a dream. Due to the capitalist and materialist world order. These systems can affect through person's mind. Hence, the youngest generations tend to spend money. Therefore, they could not find any budget to travel to any other country. In conclusion, exploring somewhere is an important thing that reduces your stress level. However, with the changing world conditions not let us free, even in the future, it would be impossible because of the lack of wages. People will tend to travel only to their own city because more would be a dream. I definitely agree with the researchers.