Some people think that competition at work, at school, and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, individuals aim to be the first men/women in everything before others. While some people argue that this action is a good form of competition, others think when people behave cooperatively, they are more strong. This essay will discuss both perspectives before stating my own opinion. On the one hand, a reason for competition is wanting other people to praise them. For instance, there may be bosses at work, teachers at school, and parents or friends in their life. Although competition causes a sense of jealousy, it offers a chance for inspiration. Moreover, at some companies, bosses provide this, adding extra money to employers’ wage. They believe that working separately is a critical matter to increase effectiveness of company. While competition has few benefits, its alternative drawbacks exist. On the other hand, some experts state that to work together is one of the best ways to attain company’s goals. In that case, people do not justify being the best and are not jealous. Even they can shift easily each other because of important reasons. Another reason is gaining fast results because they can overcome their difficulties together. To be together means not only working but also communicating politely. In my opinion, cooperating each other is more beneficial than other approach, gaining a lot of success without difficulty. While collaborating supports to make more strength, competing against each other makes a decline in efforts.  In conclusion, this essay mostly agrees coooerating has more benefits, leading easily to aims.