In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this new era, people focus a lot on their health and fitness, especially after a Covid pandemic. Some people prefer to hire a personal fitness trainer who guide them for specific exercises according to their physique and also provide them a proper diet plan to follow to get a best and quick result for their body. I believe it has more negative side than a positive one. I believe, the social media is a main reason behind this activity. The first advantage of a personal trainer is that you get the all attention of your trainer only on you because it is not possible in gym where many individuals are doing a workout at a time. For example - My friend go to a gym every day from couple of months, but last month she hired a personal trainer which is very helpful for her because she get to know to correct posture to do a weight lifting which she was going wrong in previous days. I think such minor things are captured only when a trainer focus on one individual. The initial drawback is that a person become more introvert when they do not interact with the other person. Moreover, when a person play any sport it will help to enhance the whole personality of a player in various ways, such as- leadership quality, team work, patience and so on. For instance - I used to play a football game which is beneficial for me to learn new languages from other players because some players are from different countries and sometime they speak their own languages. Furthermore, A Gym clubs, Sports, exercise classes helps you to interact with other person who have totally different personality from yours which helps you to learn more about other things which you never heard or read. In conclusion, I think playing a sports and doing a exercise with a group of people is more beneficial than hiring a personal trainer because it helps you to develop more skills as except a good health.