Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities. What are the harmful effects of such violent programs on children? What are the solutions for this problem?

In this contemporary epoch, it has become increasingly common among children to imitate actions and behavior of things which they acquire from different sources such as TV's and computers. However, it can lead detrimental impacts on juveniles as they become aggresive and stubborn in childhood only. To commence with, there are various impacts on children which can be caused by intense programs. Firslty, they tend to obtain an aggresive and dominant personality which consequently can create conflicts between family bondings. Secondly, such violent channels on televisions or internet not only influence their minds but also guide them the techniques to initiate brutality or assault in future. Laslty, it will become a daunting task for such juvniles to attain success in academis academics and cirriculam curricular activities and thus will destroy their overall potential. To combatt this issue,certain steps can be taken by parents such as not rendering them the access to technological sources till they become more mature and even keeping an eye on them while they play games, watch television and go outside with friends. Meanwhile, government should regulate decisions such as, limiting the violent graphics, banning games which includes such traits and a inspection should be carried out on the makers who provide such channels and games. To conclude, although it is a challenging task to stop children doing things for their entertainment puposes,proper instructions by parents, teachers and government can avail them to have a prosperous and peaceful lifestyle in future.