With the vast increase in online resources, libraries with print books are not a necessity for today's society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In last decade, as the use of online platforms has increased people started to depend on them more. Few individuals believe with the increment of those resources reader started to prefer online books instead of physical books. I strongly agree with this statement, people has diverte diverted themselves from using print books to ebook. On the one hand, reader biggest problem is storage of novels. As the hard copies require space as well they make difficult to carry them around.meanwhile, electronic books are usually on our phones or special reading gadgets like kindle. Which does not face issues with capacity and it is easy to use them whenever a person want them to use. Furthermore, hard copy of book are more expensive compared to online one, leads to unaffordable price for some users. While the ebooks provide large discount on it specially on kindle which make it budget friendly for individual. On the other hand, those who has habit to keep books which they read as memories, they still choose hard copying. Also, few of the books are autographed by there author and people like to keep them as it is connected to their emotions. In conclusion, as the book lover myself I would rather have ebooks than physical books as it is convenient as well affordable.