Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that women can not become police or women should not take a majority role as men in the army of country. Some people think that women can do everything in every jobs if they wish to do. From my perspective, I suppose women should be judged as equal as men in every aspects of life because of a three reasons will be mentioned below. There is a number of statements supporting women that they are not suitable for police force or military force, such as the country's army. Firstly, most of pepole think men have power and resilience which are stronger than women, especially in female's periods. This reason accounts for a small quantity in female employments in police station or military force. Secondly, women's contribution in economic and political prospects in a country are not usually justified as correctly as the efforts that they put. In our society, female are recommended to take some easy jobs such as officer, salesman or just to be a wifehouse that they can focus on taking care of the family as well. In addition, women seem to behave more emotional than men in some circumstances that can lead to some incorrect decisions. Nevertheless, there are some arguments not suppoting these above statements. The first argument is wemon can play an equal role as men owing to women can play roles with more detailed and more psycholosical in the police force and military force. These roles in the country's army can help women use their senses in some useful cases to detect crime. Furthermore, the life become more modernalized with a variety of technological equipments that can help women balance their job and family. Finally, men can also do the job need more detailed as a chef, so that women can also do the job need more power as a police officer. As a consequence, I believe that modern women in globalisation era can do everything as long as they wish. To reach to a life with more equal, women should be encouraged to take the job as men that can help them overcome their boudaries and get achievements in their lives.