In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In recent years, the question of whether children should be taught with a thought that someone could achieve anything by extremely devotion. While the opponents have their reasons and agruments, I strongly agree that this education is worth and has its merits. On one hand,it is useful and beneficial for children to encourage them to pursue their aims through their effects instead of other illegal methods.The thought could guide them to a correct and meaningful life.Some famous characters of the stories told by parents, for example, edissen,managed to created the bulms bulls balms finally through the numerous failures and continuous experiments.These cases involve devotions and share happy and prosperous outcomes,which help to shape some personalities of persistence and optimistic. Thus,it has enough advantages to support that children could make achievement if they devote their best. However, on the other hand,the thought may cause some bad and unexpected outcomes. Children who strongly admit the view that effects are equal to the same outcomes may do harm their physical health and emotional problems.They may overweigh the outcomes than the processes so as to become more anxious and fail to concentrate on one task. For example, the students are prepared for the up coming exams and go to bed late for months. Although these behaviours are likely to contribute to their high scores,they may become sleepy and the energy decline gradually because of the lack of enough rest and energy,which influences their study efficiency and strong body. Thus, the effects are not always useful to individuals growth and development. In conclusion, we should support illegal methods and devote our best at any time for our dreams and better future.What is more,we are supposed to protect our health in reasonable ways.