Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Some people believe that both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem, while others argue against this. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that many kids lack healthy way of living these days. Majority of the population think that school and parent are in control for solving this issue. This essay agrees with the statement for two reasons and will be explained. First, children spend most of their time in school and with their parents. Therefore, a leading and advising climate around them will help them achieve an outstanding lifestyle, especially that a child is still learning, gaining knowledge from the places that the vast of their day is included in it. Furthermore, excellent lifestyle can be gained from school if the school adminstiration focuses on the life of its students. This can be done by aiming to provide an environment which do not allow junk food in any way possible. In addition, schools must concentrate on having a good amount of time for its learners for any kind of sport everyday. This will let them love doing excersises and keep it a goal. Secondly, parents must be a reference for their kids by many possible ways. As, Many kids consider their mom or dad as an idol or someone they look up to. Moreover, parents must respect this enormous responsibility by providing various amount of advices, and must provide good enivornment in home. This can be gained by being keen on their kids to eat healthy food, and spend time doing activities. In conclusion, school and parents are the only reference for our kids these days. They must acknowlege this responsibilty and give its importancy by many ways. Beacuse, the future generation is in between their hands and kids having a great lifestyle must be an objective for any mom or dad.