Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing ( for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is view that monitoring is being widespread among the people, while some say that this approach can destroy personal berriers, i strongly oppose this notion as monitoring can help to prevent crimes. When it comes to benefits of monitoring, there variety useful advantages.One of them is that prevent crimes. There are numerous unsolved crimes, that's why monitoring should be placed everywhere, like residential areas, bank, and also school. Imagine, the crimes that would happen if the school did not have a monitor installed. Firstly, the child abduction will be reached the highest point or would be small crimes. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages of monitoring. For example destroying personal berriers.I think everyone have their own personal information and it can reveal this kind of special informations such as bank accounts, id carts, and unsayable informations. In these days there are numerous of illegal apps. For instance, in a modern era the app which is called VPN is being widespread among the people. This app is used by froudsters and they can reveal their money in the bank.How does it work? When you download this kind of apps they can monitor what you are doing. Therefore, people should check before they download. In conclusion, although monitoring has disadvantages, i believe monitoring is really essential to prevent crimes