some argue that teachers should focus on academics more than motivating students. to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a view that, educating students with academic ways is more crucial than motivating them. In my opinion, while some argue that, motivation can help them to achieve the success faster, I’m totally agree that, educating them with high-qualified experiences is more impactful and desirable way to make more real results with them. One the one hand, today, motivation is really globalized among the young society. Especially, if there is competition between individuals, motive increases. If tutors only concentrate on academics without inspiring them, learning may become a passive process. Motivation helps students to develop curiosity, confidence and make them more engaged and willing to learn. Moreover, it is not that reliable tool which always encourages students. It is better to not rely on motivation since it does not work well and show progress, especially, in exams with strong under pressure, pupils can’t control their emotions. As a result of, they may lose motivation they have. Only knowledge is the key. On the other hand, academics should still be the foundation of teaching. Teachers must ensure students gain knowledge and academic skills. In addition, academic success is not only just about memorizing facts, but also, it helps to learners to widen horizon, and involves critical thinking, tackling tough problems and a willingness to learn. Additionally, by influencing with academic ways increases reputation of the country and area. Because, knowledgeable people always demanding in every society. Furthermore, studies have shown that, students who receive high-quality academic instruction perform better on standardized tests. In conclusion, it would be great approach to keep in balance both of them. However, Stronger academic instruction leads to better educational outcomes.