Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Bosses ought not to worried about what their workers wear at the office instead, they should only think on their contribution to the company. I completely agree with this statement as clothes are not a major factor of how a business succeed. Consequently, such a condition can be helpful to improve workers' state of mind. A uniform is not a vital part of how a corporation grow siginificantly because there are many factors that influence such things. Furthermore, it is not necessary to make policy on fashion as time management, honesty, team work are far more valuable. For instance, The attitude of an employee shows who they really are, so it is not wise to judge them by their dress preferences. Hence, the corporation should be focus on the characeristics of their people rather than their appearance. As a result, employees can wear anything they like as it will affects their mood. For example, a study shows that an environment that have slight judgement influences the creativity. Moreover, people who are creative can achieve many accomplishments as they can find solutions of their difficulties. In addition, it is plausible for business owners to ignore their employees' wardrobe as such a tendency will reduce several costs. Thus, it is reasonable for company to avoid a strict rule, including the dress of folks who work for them. To sum up, clothes are not crucial in terms of business growth. Additionally, an opportunity to wear anything freely will encourage folks' performance in workplace.