Some believe that it is important for children to learn about other cultures order thing they should focus more on their own culture. Discuss both of you and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of individuals questioning how cultures impact on their children. On the one hand, there are those who believe that it is crucial for juveniles to know about other cultures. However, critics, including myself strongly oppose this view and believe that, children should concentrate on their own culture. First, there is a point to be made, that knowledge is important for everyone special for children. They must learn about other country cultures in the aim of any question questions they might face, so they should learn most valuable things at early edge. For example, children who know about other nations, they are more talent than those who ignore the necessary information about history of famous countries. For this reason, it is evident that schools can offer subjects that include precious information about traditional knowledge of all countries. Moreover, the concepts about well-known countries make youngsters feel more confident and this reflect on their personal life. Nonetheless, it must be stated that our country is more significant because when adolescents know about challenges passed by their nation, their love and sacred to their own place Increase. Therefore, it is clear that parents must instill under their children the meaningful insights about their own nation. Furthermore, children can follow the methods that their ancestors were followed, It is because they will learn about the life, so the counterproductive new generations will minimise, if children educate more about their culture. To Conclude, while some feel that it is thoughtful to learn the offspring about other traditional life of other countries, other myself included firmly believes the opposite. From my perspective, I believe that only one country knowledge should be taught to youngsters.