More and more adults playing computer games why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative?

In Recent years. there has been a tremendous increase in the number of individuals questioning the more adolescents playing digital games. This essay will argue, Why is this happening? This is a positive impact on younger that assist them to keep their minds in progress. First, There is a point to be made that due to the advanced technology spreads and the trend of smart phones everywhere, so they have to use theses devices and downloaded games that attracted them. For example, in 2024 the iPhone 6 was available in all shop centres, therefore everyone saw this type of innovations, would like to purchase it. For this reason, it is evident that the available things on our community are desiring by everyone. Moreover, the advertising of numerous digital games by its original owners which affect all teenager and let them to use it in almost there half day. In terms of is it a pro or con, I would argue that it is a positive impact on adults, because it keep the younger minds working, through IQ games and other games that had a complex categories that provide excellent mind exercises. For instance. SUBWAY game had a lot of tricks that require concentrate from gamers. Therefore it is clear that, theses games offer improvements and give huge positive consequences on adults. To conclude, the overwhelming evidence seems to that instrument games have used by a huge number of younger. However, these games have beneficially outcomes which related on adult thinking ways. From my opinion, parents have provided these type of innovations that younger certainly benefited through it. Some young people are living their countryside to live in cities and towns living only old peo