In many countries, there is a growing gap between the technical skills of younger people and those over the age of 50. What problem does this cause, and what solutions could minimize the problem?

In modern era, there is a raising gap between the technical siklls of aged people who over the age of 50. world has made an technical instument we are strongly attached with modern technology that's why it becomes a basic need therefore some time young people lead to this excersise. To start with, people above the the eage of 50 can't keep with the technology, while technology is a part of youngsters' daily life, this lead to a large gap. In addition, people in thair not familiar with technology since it was not develop people when they were young. In contrast, the young face technology since they were born taht's why they can learn leasily but aget peopel are leading to follow this moden trend as then 20s or 50s this can be problem because society has used the technology tomake thing effective and efficient. For instance, in Australia grocery shops only except card or e-payment due to this reason elder people can't purchase good. However, older peopel are not aware of the new soft skills but childern or youngster can teach them how to use technical tools. It is the best way for them to be familiar with modern generation. Furthermore, youngster can teach them some basic technical thinks like payment method or online banking, it is efficient for basic needs. For exmple, my mother is over 50s she is not aware of tehchical elements but my doughter makes her a technical usable person. To conclude, older jeneration generations have been leading with modern technology, they have to becomes a good technocal person it is basic trend of new world otherwise you can face some dificalty to survive, while elder can be a way for old people to becomes a tehchnical usable person.