raffic on roads has become a problem in nearly every country in the world. What can be done to reduce the amount of traffic at a society level and at an individual level

Adolescents in many countries are thought to lack the required skills and traits to be employed. Meanwhile, there is a shortage in the military services, implying that compulsory military services may be beneficial for society. I strongly disagree with this statement. Compulsory military service takes away the right to choose a career, depriving opportunities for higher education. Moreover, Youngsters in Third World Countries may be exposed to danger, since the militaries aren't strictly regulated. Mandatory military service is often viewed as an opportunity to pay back the honor for the country. However, this act may deny a higher degree of education for some people. Even though, some countries that already have a mandatory military service, offer royalties for military graduates, its often not enough. In addition, people lose up to 3 years of their life in the army. This may result in lack of opportunities for future employment. For example, there are some internships that are limited by age or require a higher degree of education. Developing countries tend to have a lower quality of life compared to developed nations. This inequality creates unbalanced circumstances. People in less developed countries may experience discriminatory behaviour, especially in military service, due to the lack of regulations. It is apparent that hazing is a phenomenon that has spread across Third World Countries. For instance, older staff or people of higher positions may abuse their power to exploit the newcomers. In conclusion, compulsory military service is not a solution to the problem of unemployment, because of the potential loss of opportunities. Additionally, countries that are still developing, lack the required management of military service, which may lead to several consequences.