Other think womens are limited on taking care of house and a kids on your opinion are you agree with this statement why? Give some example

Womens are the back bone of every part of the family,even in the hardest situations. in my option, i totally diagree agree with the statement because, they are not meant to only take care of house and children. they are capable of doing such works more than a men can do which will be proven in this topic. Firstly, womens women's play a crucial role in every houses. However at certain level,when both the family members should take responsibility for household works, for instance taking care of kids at especially in the early stages. moreover,at the time todllers cant be left with the nannies.Sometimes if a working parent their mindset will be at the baby. Secondly,in the aforementioned before paragraph some women might be doing a job in past due which can be continue by multitasking such as doing work from home as well as looking after the kid and house hold work. Additionally mens men can be a helping for them on. For example by splliting part of the work like from the evening men can take over the control where the women can get a certain amount of rest. Thus it become apparent that women are not only limited on looking after alone. To summarize, in everyone's life women have a important duty to support their family whether babysitting thier kids or looking after the house. Conversely, to be honest both men and women can Take responsibilities till the dawn and other can rest for a while, thus leading them a mutual understanding and a healthy relationship.