Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

In modern world Artificial Intelligence is playing significant role which are created by humans and mostly used in larger companies to save time and effort. However, many people may loose their jobs because of robots which will effect nation by unemployment rate. In the following essay I will discuss both the statements and conclude with my opinion. To embark upon, robotics are primary resource of many large companies to make things quickly and make profits, countries like USA and Japan has adopted this type of culture as a shortage of labour. Moreover, few machines are operated by humans where they do not loose their jobs but nowadays these are coming with fully automated as they work like humans. Apart from that these companies says that developing population and modern technology AI is the part of solution to make things better. For example, automobile sector and food industries are making much money in less time which is helpfull to customers and companies as well. On the other hand, population has been increased similar to that jobs are required but robotics has been snatched the income of familes which is under going as unemployment rate to control this Government should come up with a new scheme where humans can have more supervision work than machines. Moving further, AI is not useful in many sectors like humanbeing human beings, few things should be done manually. For example, companies like Amazon and Microsoft should come up with the idea to restrict robots from manpower to save unemployment. In my opinion, manpower is more important than robotics which is proven fact from our ancestors. However, comapnies profits can be shared to staff who are operating those robots, To conclude, AI may be important to save time and effort of mankind but it is not useful in every place and situation because it still needs human support, thus jobs should be increased.