Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent years, more individuals choice to bring children later in their life time. In my opinion, this trend is more beneficial, becasue of the change in the way of living compared to older generation; whereas, young adults have to study over 16 years to get a liveable wage. Additionally, this days, job market are extremly competitive more than ever, which makes young adults delay the idea of marriage and children till they have a stable job and salary. In this essay I will dicuss this matters in detail. To begin with, it is more challenging for the youth to have a decent job without a univeristy degree unlike the previous generation who have a job without it. For instance, my father have have a job with fairly paid wage with only high school certificates, while I need to have a bachelor degree for the same job title but with less salary. As result, my generation need to study more and have years of work experiance so they can have respecitful amount of money to get married and create a family. On the other hand, their is a huge issue in the current job market, their is a hug number of unemployed individuals, the majority of them are new graduates who could not find a job specially in their sector. For example, my brother which was a new grauduates graduate in medecin college, find a job in rural area after being unemployed for three years: even thought, that he is a doctor he need long time and effort to find a job in a hospital. Therefore, having univeristy degree on high demand fields is not gaurantee guaranteed anyone to have a job right immediately. In conclusion, it is clear because of current job market and the uncertaintly for what the future holds, makes many adults decide to have children when they have more stable livelihood, so they can give their offspring good life.