Some people think that arts (such as painting and music) do not improve people's life and, therefore, government should not spend money on it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by few that folks life is not improved by arts like painting or music and authorities should stop their spending on these. But, ethuasism If you don’t want ethuasism to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. and encouragement is gained from musics as well as Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. attractiveness is only created from paint if it is not given attention then Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. lifestyle will be hard to exist on this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. earth. To begin Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. with, each individual has unique qualities which are developed by time and they should be praised in term of situations. For example Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., some painters who draw paintings of famous personalities were from middle or low class. With the spending of government they came to showcase thier If you don’t want thier to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. talents. So, it is part of art that takes someones occupation if authorities will not contribute to them. Moving further Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., some rituals or special occations occasion If you don’t want occations to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. can not be performed if songs are not sung at different times depending upon circumstances. For instance Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., the national anthem or at marriage functions all these songs can be played, if they get permotted promoted If you don’t want permotted to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. by present leaderships. Thus Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., it is important that this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. type art receives recognition from regulatory bodies. To conclude Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., life of some individuals begins from drawings or musics so it should get more respect and should be continues towards helping those in need. As some come from low classes, the money spent by governments helps them grow. Therefore Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., I completely disagree with the given viewpoint.