Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, Individuals do their duties in strenuous exertion for succeeding. While, Repponent think imitation to copy is the opposite of being creative. I consider that staff also students must be innovative besides doing some new ideas. In our daily lives, the Majority of employee also student work and learn by their experiment, for neither being failling nor lose their race about competition. On the other hand, if they evaluate themselves, they will reach a higher promotion, or have outstanding scores. A prominent example about a worker in industry. If his job was elaborated. Moreover, It has been repeatedly. The administration prefers that person besides they will have a higher position in the smoothly process. That is why they are looking for a skillful worker that they can enhance all what they give for him. Furthermore, It shows them his amazing experience rapidly. In a contrary, A scholar and worker when they copied their duties as same as before, They will not give nothing Rewrite the sentence will not give anything will give nothing show examples in a whole daily life. For instance, If a scholar copy his dissertation just for discuss with his juries and get a diploma degree. It will not have any new innovation or something that can be given to the researcher in the futur. This plethora can be a reprecussion effect next decade without any novelty. In conclusion, I believe all off individuals must be serve some ideas that were not before and be creative by avoiding the copyright some sorts of things, Also be familiar with the competition to introduce a lot of innovation data. Furthermore, new knowledge.