Some believe that is is the responsibility of people to take care about the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Many people argue that the tasks of the environment are connected to the government while others believe that people should consider taking on the environment. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. Firstly, I will explore why authorized personnel can make rules to save our environment and how it is implemented of the rules about environment, and secondly, I will examine requires that individuals play a vital role in tackling this issue. On the one hand, maintaining a healthy environment depends on governments to promote by raising awareness and performing some rules. One effective approach is to encourage habits from an early age, particularly in schools, as giving educational content and enhancing cognitive abilities. Children is easier than changing behaviours in adults. Additionally, some deterrent laws provided by governments can prevent pollution, taking on the environment. Since there are many poor people, they can not easily pay punishments all over the world. It can be useful. For example, throwing trash on the ground of a road carries a heavy punishment in Turkey, including 5 dollars if it is not applied. On the other hand, when it comes to responsibility of people to address this issue, citizens should take some actions in order to protect their environment. Due to the increasing use of cars recently, the public definitely thinks that they use public transport for travelling, decreasing air pollution. In addition, people engaged nature may seed plants for their own cities. Diminishing cars on the street and growing up, trees increase air quality. Consequently, people enjoy and feel their lives because they spend much more time with their families or friends in fresh gardens, parks or forests. In conclusion, irrespective of people and government, we humans need to thank the environment and enrich it. People need to feel the importance and benefits we get from them. Hence, I personally believe that our primary duty to the environment is by caring and protecting. Activities like afforestation, less using cars, and making some laws should be encouraged.