Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen I side houses. What do u think is the best things a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people thinks that staying at the house will save them from getting robbed. However, littile do they know that reobery robbery can happen even if you are inside the house.In my opinion, being cautious, and not wearing expensive jewlery can prevent you from robery. Do not go outside when the time is passed 12am. Why is that? high proportion of thives go outside in midnight when the people go rarely outside and many shops closed, and where nobody is outside. It is widely known that robbery happens mostly at night when people sleeps. For example, Back in time, in very dark night, after 12am, a thife broke inside my house and stole most of my expensive possessives. Secondly, wearing brands jewlery or clothes makes you the perfect victim. Thives will target you thinking that you will have a lot of a money and they can steal a valuable things from you that they can take adavantage from. For instance, one of my relatives used to go to London very often. Last August, She went to London wearing an expensive watch and clothes. She got stolen that night. thives took her watch and all the things she wore that looked valuable. To conclude, wearing sheap sheep things and not going outside at night may actually save you from getting robbed, however, sometime even if you do that, robbery will happen anyway. Whatever it is distent to happen it will be done anyway no matter how catious you were. But taking these advises into account will at least decrease the properity prosperity of you getting stolen.