Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think that we have plenty of choices these days. Althogh,the rules have limited people's choices, I would strongly argue that we have numerous choices in other aspects of our life. On the one hand,one of the compelling reasons that some people think that we had more autonomy in terms of our choices compared to the old days is law. similarly, because of the rules people have lost their free-will with choosing what they really want in the new word. However, In the old days individuals could do anything they wanted because rules did not exist. For instance, people could participate in war or fight with others to gain their lost rights. In contrast, residents have to defend their rights just through courts and law. So, they do not have other choice, because other choices come with harsh punishments. On the other hand, some other individuals think that we have plenty of choices due to the recent improvements. Residents in all nations always think about their comfort in life. So, during these years, they have innovated plenty of things for doing their work more easily. This trend, has given civilization plenty of choices for what they really want to do. For example, due to the recent technological improvements, we have a numerous choices in terms of our labors. Therefore, some people can work in home remotley while others can choose to work in their office ouside of their house. Likewise, due to this technological phenomena, people have more choices when they want to choose their future job compared to before. because new jobs like: website design, programming, and etc.. have been created over the past few years. In conclusion, some civilized individuals think that for now our choices are more than before. However, rules have put some restrictions for our choices in these years, In my prespective, in terms of other aspects our life, choices are myriad compared to the old days.