‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Learning through internet is becoming a trend day by day due to the availability of it. A host of progressives believe that children can study in a better way with the internet. I am fully disagree with the above statement. In this essay, I will explain that why internet is not the only way for pupil to study but other ways are also good for them. To begin with the prior view that why internet is the way for education. First and foremost, it is the easiest way nowadays. To explain it, as internet provides thousands of applications that work with internet and helps the student in study through interesting audio and visual effects so, it is the good way of study. But because of some demerits it is not the best way, if a person do not have the access of internet then how he or she can learn the things. For example, you tube, chatgpt, google and many more apps that can describe the topics in a very fine way because it provides variety of source from where kids can learn new things in simple manner. On the other hand, there are also some fake sites that provide the false information to them. Therefore, internet is not the best way to study. Considering the another ways, teachers can teach the student with the aid of creativity. To express, when guides create games for teaching the tutees, they can learn in superior methods and never forgot the lessons. Besides it, tutors can focus more on practical knowledge instead of theatrical Information it not only make the concept easier for them but it also helps the student to improve their remembering power. For instance, it is seen in most of the schools that the students who have practical knowledge more then theoretical knowledge they have get Change the form of the verb got show examples good results in exam as well as in their future goals. In conclusion, even though internet make the things easier by providing distinct results for one thing yet other ways are more effective because student can clear their doubt by asking questions from their teacher.