Many believe that modern technegy has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoint and give your opinion.

In modern world, plathora of scientific innovations made the planet a global village, thus there is debatable issue arrises, whether it improves connections among each other or increase distance in social life. I will intends to discuss both standpoints with effective solution. Firstly, advancement in neural networks makes it easier to connect with anyone in different nations. For instance, with the help of video calls application, people can connect easily with their family member and friends irrespective of any delay and wastage of time, however in previous era, they used to write letters, which is far long process to convey the message. On the flip side, it is fact that every coin has two sides, therefore technology also have some negatives, which are indirectly reduce the healthy conversation among well-beings. To clarify this, humans became technosavvier by stick to the technological gadgets, instead of spending time with their loved ones, this adverse affect ruins the relations among community members and disproportionately increase sense of selflessness. In conclusion, although it is inevitable fact that life is not possible in modern society without the use of technological gadgets, yet people should choose balanced approach by trying to spend quality of time with each other in order to make make relationships healthy and increase cooperation.