Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

In the modern world, plethora of scientific innovations makes the planet a global village, thus there are debatable issue arrise, whether it improves connections among each other or increases distance in social life. I will intend to discuss both standpoints with effective solutions. Firstly, advancement in neural networks makes it easier to connect with anyone in different nations. For instance, with the help of the the video call application, people can connect easily with their family members and friends irrespective of any delay and wastage of time, however in the previous era, they used to write letters, which is a far long process to convey the messages On the flip side, it is a fact that every coin has two sides, therefore technology also has some negatives, which indirectly reduce healthy conversation among well-being. To clarify this, humans became techno savvier by sticking to technological gadgets, instead of spending time with their loved ones, this adverse effect ruins the relations among community members and disproportionately increases the sense of selflessness. In conclusion, although it is an inevitable fact that life is not possible in modern society without the use of technological gadgets, people should choose a balanced approach by trying to spend quality time with each other in order to make relationships healthy and increase cooperation.