Tourism has become one of the fastest growing industries in the world. Million people today are travelling farther and farther throughout the year. Some people argue that the development of tourism has had negative effects on local communities, other think that its influences are positive. write an essay to discuss the effects of tourism on local communities including the reasons.

Nowadays, developing technology is increasing globally people want to travel more and more to enjoy every bit of their life, but some people believe that the rapid development of tourists have a negative impact on their cities for various reasons. In this essay I will discuss both arguments followed by my opinion. Firstly, I will discuss the positive impacts of tourists, due to this people locals are more beneficials as travelers spend money on their food, accommodations, and public transport as they want to know about their particular culture and traditions they even buy products which enrich values. For instance, the Government can develop their states by the volume spent by travelers which also helps to boost their economy as a result people who visit get every moment of a happy life rather than having a stressful daily routine culture. For example, Bali it was developed by the money spent by visitors where locals got the opportunity to develop their businesses and families. On the other hand, some argue that it creates a negative impact on their places such as climate change, pollution, and lack of cleaningness. Moreover, to describe due to travelers, and locals feel non-local while using public transport and shopping malls as these places are so crowded that one feels awkward. For example, recently Kumbmela in India experienced a huge crowd where the government couldn't control traveling restrictions and many lost their lives too. another example is the beach in Bangkok experienced skin diseases people who were swimming there. To conclude, as tourists are significant to countries for their GDP where everyone wants to be valued there should be some restrictions on traveling conditions so either person can be benefited.