Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefilt teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,youngsters are always diving into the mobile phone that made them so addicted.That not even communicating with others.where, others believe,they should do some community work during their free time thus, increases their potential skills.In my opinion, i totally agree with this statement.upon sitting idle it is best to get social interaction. Firstly,young people are lazy and not pushing beyond their limits. for that, teenagers can interact in social work like doing free services for the people. For instance, distributing free food to homeless families. Moreover, helping others with their work such as fostering aged people or taking them outside. furthermore, these kinds of activities can be mentioned in their resume which will be an added advantage for them. On the other hand, these types of participation enlighten them by improving skills like, leadership,communication, teamwork and so on. Mostly,engaging with other people will get some connections too. Additionally,it is easier for them, to get enrolled in the universities and also with the work culture. For example, a month ago there was an online article in Hindu News, that many young students are signing in for community services have a clear view of understanding choosing their career path. To commence with,individuals are fond of teenagers getting experience with the community culture during their free time because of more involvement in social media. Conversely, this will be beneficial in their future. Thus, going out with others distributing meals and taking care of elderly people not only increases their skills but also helps them learn the social culture and choose their future goals.