Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What are the reasons for this? What problems can this cause?

In the present time, guardians have less time to spend with their children as they have to work more to meet daily needs. High inflation and nuclear families are some of the factors that contribute to this development. Due to this, generation gap and parental love has decreased among juveniles. Te begin with, cost of every price is soaring and it is very hard for normal living people to meet both ends and run their families. Financial education is lacking among parents which result in bad situations and force individuals to work rather than spend time at home. For example, people at the moment, start spending at unsual things which are not required and later on, they find out that they are out of money and run for work. Moreover, the formation of only few members in each family is also a major problem that makes situation critical to find a house or manage their finances. To look at the causes of this trend, due to less time for youngones, they are often offered technological gadgets which broaden the gap between children and their parents. This neglegence, makes children wear glasses at early years of life. In addition to this, teens are becoming unresponsible and careless towards their elder generation and lack of communication skills which result in lowering their family name when they misbehave with their regular habits. To conclude, high cost of living and birth of nuclear families are the main consequences behind both parents to spend more of thier time at work than at home. This trend has created children with disrespectfull behaviour and they have lost to care for their older generation.