Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society

In the currente world, the technology has become part of our everyday life. As a result, robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to became Change the form of the verb become show examples similar to humans and even to replace them in the workplace. This is happening to improve our life standart standards and to bring more comfort in our routine, however the consequences can be dangerous. In this essay, this issue will be discussed and I will present my way of seeing this problem. Firstly, IT devices are becoming more useful and precise in their tasks. According to this, humans can be replaced in specifical functions by robots and artificial intelligence. For example, vacuum cleaner robots can clean your house while you are in the cinema. As a consequence, you can have more leisure time over the duty. Therefore, this despicts the positive impact of these electronic devices on society resulting in efficiency and productivity. On the other hand, this replacement can has a negative impact increasing unemployment and dependency on technology. In this case, communities will be more vulnerable to cyber-attacks, mental issues such as anxiety and depression and technical failure, to name just a few. For instance, calculator machines can perform speeder and better than humans, being possible that they replace these employees, making this job disappear. Sadly, this can devastate the economy and lead to social consequences, particularly for low-skilled workers. In summary, although there are benefits to replacing humans by robots and AI intelligence, the drawbacks potentially surpass the advantages. In my perspective, a complex and deep analysis is necessary to find a sustainable balance between technological advancement and societal well-being.