In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Over the last few years, getting heavier and worsening health standards have become one of the major problems that community should pay attention to. While a sedentary lifestyle and an unhealthy diet are claimed to be the main reasons behind this point, there are some effective explanation that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective result to this complication. On the one hand, there tend to be several factors behind the affair of overweighting and poor fitness. The first driving force behind this issue is the lack of physical exercise. For instance, many population do not regularly exercise but are choosing to work from home or to drive their car to work while their orders are being delivered to the entrance of their home, which is reducing their physical activeness. Another important reason for this argument can be the overconsumption of poor-quality cuisine. More and more public are getting reliant on fast cooking, which contains high levels of fat and leads to extra weight. Thus, community maintain exercise day by day to stay fit in later life. On the other hand, despite the fact that obesity and poor health are a serious issue, there are some reliable key to it. The first viable solution to this dilemma is optimizing regular and measurable exercises. For example, If a person works out regularly, it can help decrease body weight and make community healthier. Another significant way by which this issue can be tackled is that governments should add more taxes on unhealthy meal and ban their advertisement. The reason for this is that the higher cost of unhealthy cooking can discourage population from eating while producers will be unable to attract them with ads. In conclusion, although overweighting and poor health are a serious complication that is creating many negative effects, they can be addressed with the clarification that have been mentioned above. From my personal point of view, both government and individuals should work in collaboration in order to address this concern.