Some people think government should ban dangerous sports; others, however, believe that people should be free to do whatever they choose. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days dangerous sports became a common subject to discuss. Many people think that countries should banned it. At the same time, Others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, I do not support allowing these games. In this essay, I'm going to explain this topic In terms of causes, The primary reason for disagree these sports is the high percentage of danger and possiblity to get bad effects and many common injuries such as arm broken and head injury. It may even lead to death in some situations. Moreover, Insurance costs in the current days have become an expensive, As a result, It creates fears to start doing these sports. For example, Provided statistics by Harvard University showed the number of injuries in the last year. About 3050 patients visited the general hospital in Cambridge city. The causes were they used to play these dangerous sports. Highlighting the main argument in the beginning. On the other hand, The approval of practicing this kind of activitey is requirement in different places that organising annual competitions. Moreover, Numerous dangerous activites have their audiences who watch them in their free time. Furthermore, A great number of players will feel displeased if this suggestion applied. For instance, The measure centre in Japan shared a poll in 2010 included two options that were agree or disagree to stop some dangerous activities. the result showed that 60% chose the second option. Consequently, The government considered the result as a real requirement. to sum up, Although the ban requestment is common around the world, Many people hold the opposite view that is not essential to blocking everything, Thereafter, I agree with the first opinion