Topic:Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think undergraduate education is the key to a brighter future, whereas others advocate that it is best to get employed after high school in order to gain experiance. Although both perspective have some benefit, I am of the opinion that university degree is the effective way to succeed. On the one hand, people who support the need to work immediately after school might argue that student could gain experiance while working rather than schooling. Working after high school will no doubt provide the opportunity to get familiar with working environment, and also provide financial benefit at a young age. Besides, some professions are better experianced than studed. For example, music and dancing will benefit more on experiance experiences rather than theoritical knowledge. Therefore, people should work after high school instead of enrolling in university for a successful career. On the other hand, obtaining a higher qualification is essential, as it is required in other to work in some sector. Recently, many job opportunities need someone with atleast college education. Besides, in other to work in some professional setting a university qualification is necessary. For example, some professions such as medical doctors and engineers can not practice without a higher qualification. Moreover, undergraduate studies can improve both academic and social knowledge, which is a skill needed in work-life setting to succeed. In conclusion, while employment after high school can provide experiance and financial freedom, university education is a necessity in some field, and can develop ones' skills. Therefore, I believe people should further their education for a successful future. However, a balanced approach between both can provide a well-rounded and successful career.