Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Working or pursuing higher degrees of studying after school is a contentious argument. While some people believe that working would foster more successsful individuals, others assert that higher educational level would introduce better career to the lives of freshmans. On the one hand, working straight after school has some benefits for youngesters. Firstly, evolving the market and interacting with diverse people undoubtedly lead to enormous experiences, resulting in a professional individual at a young age. For instance, dealing with customers is a challenging part of becoming a prominent dealer, obviously the sooner one begins to engage with customers the more opportunities would be to make mistakes and not collapse. Moreover, greater connections is another advantage of early career start. In fact, people who pursue a job right after the school can broaden their circle of acquaintances largely, while university students have fewer chances to communicate with market and industries. On the other hand, universities can offer more developed careers to students compared to conventional bussinesses. In other words, the leading edge technologies can be seen as a result of scientific activities that took place in universities. In fact, without a proper educational system, non of the modern breakthroughs would be possible. Therefore, graduate students are more likely to cooperate with techonlogies and leading companies than the market. Furtheremore, higher education can foster useful skills such as, problem solving and time management, which are highly essential in today’s world. In conclusion, although people have different perspective about working or studying after school, I believe that they both are essential for a sustainable society and can provide porper careers for people.