Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether or not university students would prefer to study extra subjects, while it is believed that they should spend their time on pritoring to achieve qualification. The writer of this essay agrees with those who choose other subjects then gives my own opinion. When it comes to degree, many college students would rather to pay attention to be specialist in an area, which helps them a lot in the path they choose. Especially, if they like to work on specific field like doctor, they will easily follow it because of their major in doctor's career. For instance, in Viet Nam, a great number of university students who chooses and has a wide range of knowledge about medicine has be doctors. On the other hand, learning other subjects helps them to have experience. That is to say, if the unversity students have chances of learning about new things, they can improve the skills of adapting and overcoming new obstacles in the real life. For example, the Vietnamese students studying in the college will have an intention of choosing other subjects like curriculum for making new friends and trying more experiences. In my opinion, studying other subjects outweighs studing for qualification. In order to develop practical mindset, the students ought to not only spend their time in an area but also others for praticing how to get new information quickly and efficiently. In conclusion, i totally believe that studying more subjects is more vital for the university students before working because of the experience needs.