Some people think that the increasing use of computer and mobile phones nowadays has unwanted effects on the young people reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays there is no doubt the young people aducted to use the computer and mobile phone, Do you thing it is will fix this issus in future, In this essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using it. First of all I will start by looking at the benefits in these days it cannot give up using computer and mobile phone because we in a diffirente generation everythings you can do in it such as, reading, writing, all over skills of adications. Moreover it easier to carry laptop or phone wherever you want to go and practice your reading and writing as well. On other hand there is also cons asseseted by using phone rather than real book such as being distracted essaly. Furthrmore using ben and pepper have special feel in your skills while you read or write. To conclude with, the binifits are outwieght outweighed the drawbacks I beleive that are mobile phones and compeoters have encouraged young people for study essaly and clearly, Moreover we must ensure steps are taken to prevent phenomenon from deteriorative future.