Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

The problem of whether or not languages should be fewer in the world has sparked a heated debate. While some people argue that the difference in a lot of languages lead to some problems in communication, I contend that it would have a positive impact on identity of countries. There are several reasons why individuals claim that life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world with a main one being that it helps to communicate with society from other countries. For example, today a lot of workers have online jobs and if the most of them speak in same language connection between them will be stronger. Moreover, according to survey conducted by Nazarbaev university, about one third of students from Kazakhstan also think that languages should be less types of languages. I personally believe that saving the languages is relatively possitive for several reasons which are related identity and spiritual values of countries. In addition, die out of languages could lead to losing spiritual values and identity. For instance, countries that change their native language could lose their independency, because language is one of the main parts of cultural identity. This is particulary undesirable because it would result in losing cultural identity and chaotic relationship among all humans. To sum up, considering both pros and cons of languages die out, it is significant for global communication. However, all countries wants to save their language, because it is crucial when it comes to cultural identity.