One of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pollution is becoming a huge problematic issue with the passage of time due to development in technology, however increasing the prices of transportation is not only as much effective way to reduce the harmful smoke; afforestation, using electric vehicles, less use private vehicles are considered more beneficial to eradicate the issue. To begin with, rapid growth in the buying cost of fuel motor vehicles disproportionately increase inflation in the nation rather than to avoid its use. To clarify it, tertiary market trends always depend on each other, as if one product will be expensive than all other commodities prices automatically increase, which makes it difficult for common people to afford the daily livelihood expenses. Therefore, it is best to replace the fuel vehicles to electric ones, by which there would be reduction in air pollution and less use of natural resources, Furthermore, other strategies such as afforestation and more use of public transportation are also beneficial at large extent to make environment clean. it is true that planting more trees not higher the oxygen value in air but also decrease carbon dioxide by which air get purify. Also, government should invest on public transportation because if buses and trains provide good facilities people will start to avoid their own vehicles to commute. For instance, During the year of 2020, In India, the prime minister of Delhi impose the rule of odd and even number cars, as one day either odd cars can run or with even number plates, in order to reduce pollution which directly increase the utilization of public transportation since people do not have another option. In conclusion, although it an option to increase the prices of fuel motor vehicles, other solutions such as planting more trees, increase in public transportation would be more helpful in eradicate Change the form of the verb eradicating show examples the problem of pollution.