Some people think that the increasing use of computer and mobile phones nowadays has unwanted effects on the young people reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniably true about the fact that more usage of technologies in the current times has led to some undesirable effects on the younger generation, which is why this essay will support the statement above. According to a study conducted by Harvard University it was shown that there is a delay in the development of the frontal brain in people using smartphones regularly, which is usually fully grown by the age of 25, as this part of our lobe is crucial in decision-making and critical thinking. Furthermore, this clan also tend to contribute less in their creative aspects which is equally necessary for a child to have a well-rounded character development. Additionally, children without the help of computers have resulted in procuring unique ideas. For instance, according to the statistics provided by scientists of the International Organization of Pediatrics Europe, individuals with no consumption of electronic devices are less likely to have unpleasant outcomes. Even if they encounter difficulties it is more unlikely that it will cause more stress and anxiety like the other group. In conclusion, a decrease in the utilization of high-end devices can result in outstanding results and can mitigate threats on their further path